Home News Headlines

Electoral rolls

IMPHAL, Sep 10: The Sub-Divisional Officer/ ERO, Imphal West has notified the public that the list of amendments to the draft Photo Electoral Rolls for 9-Thangmeiband, 10-Uripok, 11-Sagolband, 12-Keishamthong and 13-Singjamei Assembly Constituencies has been prepared with reference to January 1,2010 as the qualifying date in accordance with the registration of Electoral Rules, 1960. Further the notification is also publishes and made available at the office of the ERO, SDO, Lamphel, Imphal West and also at the offices of the concerned SDC/AERO’s.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version