Super six Hockey league deferred


IMPHAL, July 7: Hockey Manipur has postpond Super Six Hockey league-2011 due to unavailability of the Astro-Turf Hockey field and natural calamity.

Top six hockey clubs/associations of Manipur namely MPSC, COSMO, YCCIC, UYAC, SSA and MEIRAA are to take part in the league.

Hockey Manipur has informed all the concerned officials of the participating teams to submit official entry on or before July 10 along with entry fee of Rs 2000.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here