Kullachandra memorial marathon


IMPHAL, Sept 11: The 3rd Kullachandra Memorial PYNK Half Marathon was held today at Pourabi. The first 10 winners in men’s open category were T Dharmendra, Th Angou, H Umakanta, Kh Nara, L Milan, O Roben, Md Amirkhan, L Ibohal, Ksh Romesh and L Anthony. S Bala, Sh Sunibala and O Echal were the first, second and third winners in women’s open category. Deputy Speaker Th Lokeshwar attended the prize distribution function as the chief guest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here