Manabir bags journalists` shooting trophy


IMPHAL, Sept 30: Oinam Manabir of Ereibal Daily has bagged the first prize of 2nd K Sorojini Memorial Journalists’ Shooting Competition held at Khuman Lampak Shooting Range, Imphal.

Manabir scored a total of 59 points while Gautam Sharma of Poknapham Daily and Wangkhem Rishikesh of Hueiyen Lanpao bagged the second and third prize respectively by scoring 52 and 49 points.

The other participants were H Sadananda, Y Rupachandra, L Keshonanda, A Prem Sharma, Harnet Phanjoubam, Ngangbam Sanjoy, Bijoy Kakchingtabam, Paonam Robert and Th Ranjan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here