Women soccer


IMPHAL, Sept 29: MPSC defeated YWC Langthabal by 1-0 while ESU defeated KRYPSA by 5-0 in today’s matches of 3rd AMFA Senior Women’s Football Tournament for BM Singh Trophy held at Khuman Lampak Main Stadium.

In the first ground, O Bembem scored the lone winning goal for MPSC.

In the second ground, the goals for ESU were scored by M Mandakini, I Prameshwori, Th Umabati and Th Ranjita. W Komlapati and L Irani werr booked yellow cards during the play.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here