5th G Khelchandra hockey


IMPHAL, Nov 18: The 5th Edition of G Khelchandra memorial men’s open hockey tournament will commence from November 20 at Khuman Lampak Hockey Stadium.

Altogether six teams, namely MPSC, SYUC, YCCIC, SSA, MEIRAA and UYAC are taking in the tournament.

The inauguration function of the tournament will be attended by Kshetrigao MLA Th Nandakishore, Shamu Singh, vice-president of Imphal East Hockey Association, and L Dhaballo, EE PHED as the chief, president and guest of honour respectively.

YCCIC will meet SYUC in the opening match of the tournament.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here