State soft tennis team


IMPHAL, Nov 10: A team of seven players and two officials of Soft Tennis Association of Manipur today left Imphal to take part in the 9th National Soft Tennis Championship, 2011 from November 9 to 14 at Endurance Tennis Court, Divisional Sports Complex, Garkheda, Aurangabad, Maharashtra.

The players are N Suresh, W Milky, K Gibson, P Roshan, Kh Gainner, Dingku Irengbam and K Sanathoi. G Arunkumar is the team coach and L Nandalal in the team manager.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here