DESAM meet appoints panel for 2012-14


    IMPHAL, Feb 19: The Democratic Students’ Alliance of Manipur, DESAM during its 6th general conference held from February 16 to 19 at the Khuman Lampak Sports Complex under the theme ‘Liberate Education from Corruption’ has appointed 43 members for its executive committee for the duration of 2012 to 14.

    According to a statement of the student body has appointed WM  Islouddin of Royal Academy of law, Oinam as president, M Angamba of LMS Law college as vice president and A Thoithoi of Royal Academy of Law, Oinam as secy general.

    It has also appointed 11 secretaries and an auditor general during its 6th general conference, the statement added.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here