Inter college badminton tournament underway at MBA indoor stadium


IMPHAL, August 8: The RK Brojendra Memorial Inter college badminton tournament commenced from today at the Manipur Badminton Association Indoor Hall, DM college campus organized by the Ng College under the aegis of Manipur University.

The men’s team event is participated by 10 teams while the women’s team event is participated by nine teams.

The final of the men’s team event will be played between host Ng College and Thoubal College, while the women’s final will be played between Kha Manipur College and DM Science tomorrow.

The Ng College men’s team players are S Duliaja Singh, H Punshiba, L Pakasana and K Rocky, while the Thoubal players are Shital, Sakir, Ajay, Budha and Benision.

The Kha Manipur College women’s team players are Ksh Khelpati and H Monica while the DM Science players are L Malasana, Ak Rina and K Anuja.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here