MSF branch committee


    IMPHAL, September 22 : The Manipur Students Federation, MSF elected their new office bearers for Uripok branch committee including Paikhomba Sagolsem, Langoljam Sanathoi and Chingkheinganba Warepam as president, gen secy and finance secretary respectively, a statement said.

    Previous articleManipur Hindi Parishad
    Next articleDemand for re-poll continues
    Imphal Free Press is a Leading Newspaper in Manipur published daily in English.