Patriotic song winners


    IMPHAL, September 27 : Konjengbam Ronendra, Ningthoujam Monteshwari and Chingsubam Chinglembi stood the first, second and third position in the patriotic song competition organised by Students Federation of India, Manipur state committee on the occasion of 61 death anniversary of Hijam Irabot. The winners will be felicitated on 30 September at MDU Hall at 11 am during the observation ceremony organised to commemorate the 116 birth anniversary of Hijam Irabot, a statement said.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here