New office bearers


KANGPOKPI, Dec 2: The election to the office of Kuki Inpi Gumhom Lhang conducted on December 30 at CC Hall Kangpokpi has elected TS Tongkhohao Kipgen and Sehlam Khongsai as president(Inpipu) and vice president (Admn/Semang) respectively while Haochon Haokip and Lamkhomang Haokip have been elected as gen secy (Thuchingpipu) and secretary finance for the term 2013-2016.

In the meantime, Kuki Inpi Sadar Hills has also expanded its committee after the said election and nominated all the block presidents as executive members of KISH and S Dama Vaiphei, Nakhojang Village as joint secretary.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here