Home News Headlines

Six officers awarded

IMPHAL, January 25: The ministry of home affairs has awarded six officers/personnel from the state with the Indian Police Medal for Meritorious Service in recognition of their sincere, dedicated and blemish-less service on the occasion of Republic Day, 2014. The six officers and personnel are Dr Soibam Ibocha, DIG; K Pukeho Mao sub-divisional police officer;  Laimayum Amarnath Sharma, inspector CID (SB); K Ganglaona Kabui, SI CID (SB); Kshetrimayum Rajen, havildar 1st Bn, MR and Sambu Pradhan, havildar, 2nd MR.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version