CM moves motion to elect Members of House Committees


IMPHAL, Jul 8: Chief Minister O Ibobi Singh who is also the Leader of the House moved a motion to elect Members of three Committees of the House according to Rule 233 (1) of Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business during the ongoing 11th Session of the 10th Manipur Legislative Assembly today.

The three House Committees are Committee on Public Accounts, Committee on Estimates and Committee on Public Undertakings. Seven Members of each of the Committees will be elected in the House on July 10.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here