Home NewsMaker

32 Catholic schools in Manipur get minority status certificates

IMPHAL Jan 11: The National Commission for Minority Educational Institutions, New Delhi has given minority status certificate to 32 catholic schools today under Article 30 of the Indian Constitution.
The said schools are St. Mary School (Bendramai) , St. Marys School (Khollian), St. Marys High School (Churachandpur), St. Joseph High School (Singhat ,Sugnu,Imphal, Talui), Don Bosco (Maram, Churachandpur), St. George High School (Moreh).
Savio School (Ukhrul, Awangkhul,Tungjoy), Christ King High School (Chgingjaroi), Sacred Heart Hr. Secondary School(Hungpung, Yairipok) , St. Paul High School (Liwachangning).
Rosary School (Purul), St. Xaviers High School (Makhan), Holy Cross School (Phaibung khullen ),St. Vincent School (Pangmoul),St.Peter’s School (Monsangpantha).
St. John School (Nungba), St. Anthony School (Marimchi),Good Shepherd School (Kasom Khullen ), St Francis De Sales School (Daili Village),Holy Spirit School (Longpi).
Christ Jyoti School (Mantripukhri), St . Joseph’s High School (Tadubi), St. George High School (Wangkhei), Nirmalabas High School (Imphal) and Catholic School ( Canchipur ), state d arelease by St. Joseph School Fr. Sabu Konikattil.
It further informed that the group will be lead by Ngangom Robin (Inao).

Enhanced by Zemanta



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version