CPI candidates for IMC election


    IMPHAL May 7: A press release by Th. Manglem Singh, secretary district council, CPI said that S. Sobita devi ,Sagolband Amudon, ward No.7, Nepram Phajabi Devi, Nepra Major Mamang Leikai, ward No.9,Thongam Binashakhi devi, Singjamei Thongam leikei, ward No.17 and Soibam Memsana devi, Uripok Laisram leirak Khullen Leikai, ward No. 27 will be contesting in the forthcoming IMC election scheduled to be held on May 25 from CPI.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here