Re-allocation of works for IAS Officers


    IMPHAL, May 3: The Governor of Manipur has ordered the re-allocation of works/transfer and posting in respect of the following IAS Officers with immediate effect and until further orders in public interest.

    The said IAS Officers are DS Poonia who will be posted as Chief Secretary (Cabinet and Confidential) DP and Pr Resident Commissioner, Manipur Bhavan, New Delhi; RR Rashmi as Addl Chief Secretary (Finance and Planning), LP Gonmei as Addl Chief Secretary Government of Manipur, Ramnganing Muivah as Pr Secretary (Works, Relief and DM).

    Dr Suhel Akhtar as Pr Secretary (Health and FW), Barun Mitra as Pr Secretary (RD and PR, SW), SK Dev Varman as Commissioner (Lab and Employment, TA and Hills), L Haokip as Commissioner (IPR, Transport), Y Thamkishore Singh as Commissioner (CAF and PD), T Sitlhou as Commissioner Government of Manipur, and N Ashok Kumar as Secretary to CM, Addl Secretary (Cab and Conf) DP and Director (YAS) in addition.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here