Final randomisation held


IMPHAL, APRIL 16: The final randomisation for polling personnel stationed at Bishnupur District Polling Stations was held yesterday by the General Observer, DP Yadav, at the 5 CDC, NIC Office, Bishnupur for the upcoming Inner Manipur Parliamentary Constituency Election which is to be held tomorrow, said a DIPR statement.

It also said that the final randomisation of the polling personnel of Imphal East district was also held yesterday at the NIC Office, Imphal.

General Observer, Saurav Chowdhary, District Election Officer, S. Joy Singh and SDOs were present during the programme. A total of 2090 (excluding reserve) Polling Officers will be stationed at 418 Polling Stations in the Imphal East District, the DIPR stated in another press release.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here