MSF`s Canchipur Branch Committee


    IMPHAL, July 22: The Manipur Students’ Federation (MSF) has reopened its Canchipur Branch Committee and announced its new office bearers of the branch today, conveyed a press release issued by Syed Nawas Khan, Asst. Publicity Secy of MSF.

    It identified its new office bearers as Johnson Loukham (Manipur College) as president, Nameirakpam Johnson Meitei (Standard College) as vice president, Mangalngamba Thingujam (Manipur College) as general secretary, etc.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here